Prof. Kent Calder

Chairman - Awaji Youth Federation

Mr. Hideaki Otaka

President – Awaji Youth Federation

Ms. Akemi Aota

Chief Executive Officer – Awaji Youth Federation

Ms. Elizabeth Masamune

Senior Managing Director of Awaji Youth Federation

Previous Speakers

Dr. Mbuli Charles Boliko

Director of FAO Liaison Office in Japan

Mr. Masahiko Horie

Special Advisor to the President of Meiji University

Mr. Baniel Cheung

Founder and Principal Strategist, Integral Consulting Asia Limited

Prof. Gerry Curtis

Professor Emeritus of Political Science Former Director of the Weatherhead East Asian Institute, Columbia University

Mr. Heizo Takenaka

Chairman of Pasona Group

Mr. Kenzo Oshima

Managing Director of the Africa Society of Japan

Dr. Koichiro Matsuura

Director-General of UNESCO

Prof. Mitoji Yabunaka

Specially Appointed Professor of Ritsumeikan University, Osaka University

Mr. Tatsuo Yamasaki

Advisor of International Finance to Mitsubishi Corporation

Mr. Yasushi Akashi

Chairman, International House of Japan, Former Under-Secretary-General of the United Nations